Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Amos K. Hutchinson Elementary

Student Links

Kindergarten Links
Mercer Mayer and Little Critter http://www.littlecritter.com/index2.html
Rosemary Wells and Max and Ruby http://www.rosemarywells.com/
Jan Brett http://www.janbrett.com/
Dr. Seuss http://www.seussville.com/
Norman Bridwell and Clifford http://pbskids.org/clifford/index-brd-flash.html
Eric Carle www.ericcarle.com

First Grade Links
Curious George http://www.houghtonmifflinbooks.com/features/cgsite/curiousaboutgeorge.shtml
Caldecott books http://eduscapes.com/caldecott/index.htm
Mo Willems www.mowillems.com
Book care http://richmond.k12.va.us/schools/jones/Bkcare/jumppg1.htm
Junie B. Jones http://www.randomhouse.com/kids/junieb/

Second Grade Links
David Adler (Cam Jansen) http://www.worldalmanac.com/
Dewey Decimal System http://library.thinkquest.org/5002/
Dewey Decimal rap http://www.teachertube.com/viewVideo.php?video_id=215252
Beverly Cleary www.beverlycleary.com

Third Grade Links

Fourth Grade Links
Jon Scieszka www.guysread.com
fractured fairy tales www.readwritethink.org/materials/fairytales/

Fifth Grade Links
World Almanac http://www.worldalmanac.com/
Diary of a Wimpy Kid www.wimpykid.com

General Links for students
Greensburg Hempfield Area Library www.ghal.org